Warenpräsentation

Das Unternehmen wichtigsten Produkte sind Selbstbedienungs-Kioske, All-in-One-PC, automatische Ticket-PC, Digital Signage im Freien, LED-interaktive Tafel, kostenlos Stand Digital Signage, Wandhalterung digitale LCD, LED-Videowand und individuelle Selbstbedienungsterminal und andere Produkte für verschiedene Branchen.

Mehr Produkte

Warum Uns Wählen

Guangzhou Chujie Information Technology Co., Ltd ist eine nationale High-Tech-Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von kommerziellen Touch-Control-Geräte und Selbstbedienungsterminals. Sie engagiert sich für professionellen Touch Self-Service-Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen. Es hat seine eigene Marke: KER.

Unternehmens Nachrichten

Self-Service-Terminal – Verbessern Sie das Benutzererlebnis und schaffen Sie Anwendungsnutzen

With the rapid development of society, people's pursuit of service, efficiency and experience is getting higher and higher. How public service industries and government departments can quickly improve work efficiency, improve service quality, and save labor and managemen...

KER smartes medizinisches Selbstbedienungsterminal

Bildschirm für das Fenster-Triage-System der Selbstbedienungs-Warteschlangen-Anmeldeabteilung Selbstbedienungs-Check-in-Maschine Es handelt sich um eine intelligente medizinische Gerätemaschine, die die Funktionen Rufnummer, Ticketsammlung und -abfrage integriert und Patienten dabei unterstützt, in der Warteschlange auf Selbstbedienung zu warten. Servicetermin, Anmeldung...

  • Guangzhou chujie Informationstechnologie co., Ltd

Product display

The Company main products are self-service kiosks , all-in-one PC, automatic ticket PC, outdoor digital signage, LED interactive board,free stand digital signage ,wall mount digital LCD ,LED video wall and customized self-service terminal and other products for various industries.

More Products

Why Choose Us

Guangzhou Chujie Information Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the development and production of commercial touch control equipment and self-service terminals. It is committed to providing professional touch self-service solutions for various industries. It has its own brand: KER.

Company News

Convenient Services For Government Self-service Terminals, Improving Work Efficiency In All Aspects

Nowadays, government affairs are constantly pursuing convenient services, and this kind of convenience is also reflected in various government affairs terminals. For example, the government has introduced some government self-service terminals to improve the efficiency of government affairs in al...

Why Is The Touch Query Kiosk So Popular In The Tourism Industry

With the advancement of science and technology, the touch and query kiosk industry has also emerged, and its application fields have become more and more extensive. People are more and more aware of the convenience brought by touch all-in-ones. In the tourism industry, using the interactive funct...

  • Guangzhou chujie information technology co.,ltd