Affichage du produit

Les principaux produits de la société sont des kiosques libre-service, tout-en-un PC, PC automatique de billets, affichage numérique extérieur, LED bord interactif, support libre affichage numérique, support mural LCD numérique, mur vidéo LED et terminaux en libre-service personnalisé et d'autres produits pour diverses industries.

Plus de produits

Pourquoi nous choisir

Guangzhou Chujie Information Technology Co., Ltd est une entreprise nationale technologie de haute spécialisée dans le développement et la production d'équipements de contrôle tactile commercial et des terminaux en libre-service. Il est déterminé à offrir des solutions en libre-service pour les professionnels tactiles diverses industries. Il a sa propre marque: KER.

Nouvelles de la société

Borne libre-service — Améliorez l'expérience utilisateur et créez de la valeur applicative

With the rapid development of society, people's pursuit of service, efficiency and experience is getting higher and higher. How public service industries and government departments can quickly improve work efficiency, improve service quality, and save labor and managemen...

Borne libre-service médicale intelligente KER

Écran du système de triage des fenêtres du département de connexion à la file d'attente en libre-service Machine d'enregistrement en libre-service Il s'agit d'une machine d'équipement médical intelligente qui intègre les fonctions de numéro d'appel, de collecte de billets et de requête, et aide les patients à faire la queue pour l'auto- rendez-vous de service, inscription...

  • Guangzhou CHUJIE technologies de l'information co., Ltd

Product display

The Company main products are self-service kiosks , all-in-one PC, automatic ticket PC, outdoor digital signage, LED interactive board,free stand digital signage ,wall mount digital LCD ,LED video wall and customized self-service terminal and other products for various industries.

More Products

Why Choose Us

Guangzhou Chujie Information Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the development and production of commercial touch control equipment and self-service terminals. It is committed to providing professional touch self-service solutions for various industries. It has its own brand: KER.

Company News

Advantages Of Government Self-service Terminal

In order to better serve the people, some places have gradually introduced government self-service terminals to replace manual services. This move greatly simplifies the previous business handling process, offering people more convenience. Today, KER will talk about he characteristics and advanta...

Operation And Maintenance Service

Stable, perfect and efficient software development and professional team provides customers with high-quality services Given a stable team and technical accumulation, the products can be continuously improved and then provide customers with higher quality products Perfect and process-oriented wor...

  • Guangzhou chujie information technology co.,ltd